It’s Gonna Be Legen–

–wait for it–
Haaave You Met Bob?


I was flipping through WordPress and found this flash fiction story by Mark Baron, and it inspired this little photoshop* job above. I call this masterpiece “Have You Met Bob?”** and it takes place a few nights after the end of the story.


*If anyone has any photoshop tips, please share!

**I’m patiently waiting for the final season of HIMYM to hit Netflix. I know the HIMYM finale left some of you a little bitter, but don’t spoil it for me!

–DARY!

One thought on “It’s Gonna Be Legen–

Leave a Reply

